top of page

SINGLE POST

Why Start Counselling?

If you feel tired of life, lack energy and motivation, take little pleasure in your work or the things you once enjoyed, I am here to listen.

If you feel shattered by the loss of something that you cared about, or someone that you loved, if your life feels out of control, I will help you put the pieces back together.

If you feel scared and alone, confused, or ashamed, if the world seems indifferent to your suffering, you are not alone. I am here for you.

If you have started to distance yourself from others, or noticed yourself becoming impatient with the people you love, if you are becoming irritable or even angry, you are not alone. I feel your pain.

If you are concerned that your lifestyle is no longer sustainable, that you have reached your natural limits, that the highs you once felt have become an endless low, I will help you come down.

If you no longer feel joy but sometimes feel despair, or if your life feels empty and without meaning, there is hope. There is always hope. If you cannot feel it, I will feel it for you. I am here for you. All you have to do is call.

You can do what you want to do, or be the person you were born to be. But don’t wait any longer. Start living: start counselling.


bottom of page